Class 40 Chairs

Andrew Zullo

Andrew Zullo

Chair— Leadership Hollywood

Regions Bank
499 E Sheridan St
Dania Beach, FL 33004
(954) 925-6558
Andrew.zullo@regions.com

Shannon Stough

Shannon Stough

Vice - Chair Program Days

Benchmark Contracting Inc.
3926 Taft Street
Hollywood , FL 33021
(954) 336-4480
s.stough@benchmarkfl.com

Chad Simon

Chad Simon

Vice - Chair Community Service Projects

Popcorn Zone
64 South Federal Highway
Dania Beach, FL 33004
(954) 246-4462
Chad@popcornzone.com

Marie Suarez

Marie Suarez

Chief Operating Officer - Greater Hollywood Chamber of Commerce

Greater Hollywood Chamber of Commerce
330 N Federal Highway
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 923-4000
marie@hollywoodchamber.org

Steering Committee

Cindy Abraham
Keller Williams Realty Professionals
4350 Hillcrest Drive
Hollywood, FL 33021 (954) 895-1617
Cindyabraham1@comcast.net

Beth Allen
Nova Southeastern University

Lifelong Learning Institute

(954) 262-8472

Ballen@nova.edu

Lt. Thea Basler

Hollywood Police Department

3250 Hollywood Blvd.

Hollywood FL, 33021

954.967.4316

TBasler@hollywoodfl.org

Jennifer Belyeu
Memorial Regional Hospital
3501 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021 (954) 987-2000
jbelyeu@mhs.net
Jack Bernstein

Over The Top Catering

20832 San Simeon Way
Miami, FL 33179
(786) 356-2771
Fax: (305) 651-9490
jack@ottcatering.com

Lisa Blouin

Hollywood Fire Rescue & Beach Safety
2741 Stirling Road
Hollywood FL, 33312 (954) 967-4248
lblouin@hollywoodfl.org

Tina Buccellato

Muzart Creative Art Studios

1946 Harrison St

Hollywood, FL 33020 (954)924.1133

tina@muzartstudios.com

Michael Caschette

Joe DiMaggio Children’s Hospital

1005 Joe DiMaggio Drive,

Hollywood, FL 33021 (954)265.4446

mcaschette@mhs.net

Karl Chuck
ArtsPark at Young Circle

1 Young Circle
Hollywood, FL 33020 (954) 921-3500

kchuck@hollywoodfl.org

Lt. Albert Cooper

Hollywood Police Department

3250 Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood, FL 33021
(954) 967-4300
acooper@hollywoodfl.org

Thomas J. Correll

Gulfstream Middle School

4975 Leeward Lane,

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

754.323.4732

Thomas.correll@browardschools.com

Andrew Cove

Cove & Associates, P.A

225 South 21st Avenue,

Hollywood, FL 33020

954.921.1121

anc@covelaw.com

Eric Enriquez

Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort
1111 N. Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
(954) 874-4444
eenriquez@margaritavilleresorts.com

 

Kelly Ellis

Sheridan Technical Center

5400 Sheridan Street,

Hollywood, FL 33021 (754) 321.5514

kellyellis@browardschools.com

Barry Faske
Faske Enterprises
3389 Sheridan St, #319
Hollywood, FL 33021(954) 816-8269
bfaske@bellsouth.net

Brian Gaiefsky

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
4350 Hillcrest Drive

Hollywood FL 33021

954.415.5323

briang966@gmail.com

 

Adam Geller

The Geller Law Group, P.A.

1221 South 21st Avenue,

Hollywood, FL 33020

954.399.9850

ageller@gellermithalaw.com

 

 

Tammy Hechler

City of Hollywood
PO Box 229045
2600 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33022
(954) 921-3201
Thechler@hollywoodfl.org

Heidi Hernandez

Memorial Healthcare System
3501 Johnson Street
Hollywood, FL 33021
(954) 987-2000
hehernandez@mhs.net

 

Sara M Lavenka
Mortgage Masters, Inc.
419 N State Rd 7
Hollywood, FL 33021(954) 699-3109
Saralavenka@yahoo.com

 

Andrew Lanius

City of Hollywood
PO Box 229045
2600 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33022
(954) 921-3201
alanius@hollywoodfl.org

Allan Libero
Libero Consulting Group, Inc.
2347 Harding Street
Hollywood, FL 33020 (954) 253-3806
Allan@lcgspacemakers.com

Mike Long
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
4000 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019 (954) 454-4334
mlong@cphollywoodbeach.com

Ingrid Martinez

Miami Herald

2000 NW 150th Avenue Suite 1105
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
(954) 538-7182

imartinez@miamiherald.com

Lenny Ortiz

Leonardo Ortiz, P.A.

1720 Harrison St. Unit 7A

Hollywood, FL 33020 (954) 483.9804

lno@leonardoortizpa.com

Edward O’Sheehan

Shutts & Bowen LLP.
200 E Broward Blvd, #2100
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 847-3841 (work)
eosheehan@shutts.com

Anthony Paparella

Gino’s Italian American Deli & Meat Market
5729 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
(954) 966-0656 (work)
anthony@ginosmarket.com

 

Jillian Pickett

Home Instead Senior Care
2640 Hollywood Blvd
Suite 101
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 505-7957
jillian.pickett@homeinstead.com

Marie Ramos

Rodan+Fields Skincare Business Builder
PO BOX 2051
Lighthouse Point, FL 33074
(954) 599-8158
blueskies737@gmail.com

Scott Rivelli

Scott Rivelli PA

3400 North Surf Road
Hollywood, FL 33019

(954)922-3083

scottrivelli@gmail.com

 

Daniela Roeder

Entercom South Florida
Hollywood, FL 33020
(305)521-5255
droeder@entercom.com

Red Chair Catering

Jessica Rosales
387 NE 167th Avenue
Miami Beach, Fl. 33162
(754) 610-4373
jessica@redchaircatering.net

 

Jeff Sheffel
City of Hollywood
PO Box 229045
2600 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33022 (954) 921-3201
JSheffel@hollywoodfl.org

 

Raelin Storey

City of Hollywood
PO Box 229045
2600 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33022
(954) 921-3098
rstorey@hollywoodfl.org

Joel Stoyer

General Manager

Enchanted Isles Resort

1601 S Surf Road

Hollywood, FL 33019 (954) 922.1508
joelstoyer@gmail.com

Madeline Wares

Memorial Health Care Systems

7031 Taft St,

Hollywood, FL 33024 (754)204.2902

mwares@mhs.net

Marc Wexler

Pro Resource Solutions LLC

2021 Tyler Street Suite 101,

Hollywood, FL 33022

954.709.0010

mwexler@proresourcesolutions.net

 

Anthony J. Vera

Hollywood Fire Department

2771 Ocean Club Blvd #308,

Hollywood, FL 33019 Cell 786.457.8487

avera@hollywoodfl.org